Board of Directors

House of Hope CDC prides itself on having a Board of Directors who represents both the business community at large and the community we serve. Whether a bank vice president or a formerly homeless constituent, our volunteer Board shares the same concerns for the homeless, the disabled, the working poor, and a commitment to advocating for safe, decent and affordable housing for everyone.

Patricia Wegrzyn McGreen

Vice President
Barbara Canton

Timothy McCarthy

Wanda Michaelson

Past President
Linda Rhault

House of Hope CDC Advisory Board members:

Oliver Brady
Patti Doyle
John L Howell
Brian C. Jones
Thomas Kearney
Father Bob Marciano
Mark McKenney
The Honorable Philip Noel
Scott F. Seaback
Senator William Walaska
Joseph W. Walsh, Esq.
Deborah Baker
Debra Batchelor
Candy Castaldi
Roberta Bianco
Carleton Freese
Manny Gomes
Michelle Jacques
Kyle LePage
Mary E. Marinelli
Erika Martineau
Stephen M. Miller, Esq.
Pam Boothman
Todd Costa
Ellen Paster
Carol N. Rooney
Miriam S. Sloan
David Splaine
Ryan M. Wright

Comments are closed.