Contact Us

House of Hope CDC offices are open Monday thru Friday from 9:00 am to 5:00 pm. Our staff are here to assist you.

Administrative Offices:

3188 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Tel 401- 463-3324
Fax 401-921-3252

Jean Johnson, Executive Director
ext 230, jean@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Monica Spicer, Associate Director of Operations
ext 205, monica@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christine Foisy, Associate Director of External Relations and Resource Development
ext 231, christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Bill Stein, LICSW, Associate Director of Clinical Services
ext 211, bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance Department:

Amber Ducharme, Finance Manager
ext 252, amber@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Colleen Felides, Consultant
ext 233, cfelides@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources Manager
ext 237, lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Public Relations and Fund Development

Katheryn Tavares, Manager of Public Relations and Fund Development
ext 236, katheryn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Miriam S. Sloan, Volunteer Manager of Corporate Fundraising
miriam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Housing Development & Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
ext 238, taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Robert Bohler, Property & Maintenance
ext 232, maintenance@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Jacob Openshaw, Maintenance Tech
maintenance@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
ext 206, dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Social Services Offices:

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel. 401-463-3324

Bill Stein, LICSW, Associate Director of Clinical Services
ext 211, bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Beatrice Thomas, Admin Associate
ext 0, bea@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Social Service Case Management Staff:

Lynne Porreca, ATR Care Coordinator
401-339-9143, lynne@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Fran Conway House
x251, kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Roberta “Bobbie” Klein, Men’s Operation First Step
401-432-7310, roberta@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Janelle Shannon, Case Worker
x241, janelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Deidre Jones, Women’s Operation First Step
x241, deidre@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Harrington Hall
30 Howard Ave.
Cranston, RI 02920
401-462-0724

Michael Archambault, Program Manager
michael@thehouseofhopecdc.org

George Hanley, Social Case Worker
george@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Marie Magee, Triage Case Worker
marie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sheryl Marshall, Housing Stabilization
sheryl@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Saul Richman, Operations Case Worker
saul@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Harrington Hall Shelter Staff:
Tim Bloomingburgh
Donald Boucher
George Brooks
Michael Carreiro
Jerome Hines
Robert Marr
Shannon McDonald
Braulio Ortiz
Regina Perreault
Edrick “Sonny” Ramsey
Cornell Reed
Vanessa Rojas
William Winfield


House of Hope Boutique
3190 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Tel. 401-463-3324   x203

Christine Foisy, Business Manager
christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Comments are closed.