Contact Us

The House of Hope CDC offices are open Monday – Friday from 9:00am to 5:00pm.
Our staff is always here to assist you.

Administrative Offices:
3188 Post Road, Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401- 463-3324

Fax: 401-921-3252

Jean Johnson, Executive Director
Phone: 401-463-3324 x230
jean@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Monica Spicer, Associate Director of Operations
Phone: 401-462-3324 x205
monica@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christine Foisy, Associate Director of External Relations and Resource Development
Phone: 401-463-3324 x231
christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Bill Stein, LICSW, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 401-463-3324 x211
bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance Department:

Michael Archambault, Finance
mike@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources Manager
Phone: 401-463-3324  x237
lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Public Relations and Fund Development

Media Related Inquiries:
Jessica Natale, Fund Development Coordinator
Phone: 401-463-3324 x101
jessica@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Katheryn Tavares, Special Projects & Fund Development Manager
Phone: 401-463-3324 x236
katheryn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Miriam S. Sloan, Volunteer Manager of Corporate Fundraising
miriam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Theresa LaPerche, Volunteer and Peer Mentor Coordinator
Phone: 401-463-3324 x233
theresa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Housing Development & Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
Phone: 401-463-3324 x238
taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Robert Bohler, Property & Maintenance
Phone: 401-463-3324 x232
maintenance@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
Phone: 401-463-3324  x206
dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Social Services Offices:
3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324

Bill Stein, LICSW, Associate Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 401-463-3324 x211
bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Beatrice Thomas, Admin Associate
Phone: 401-463-3324 x0
bea@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Social Service Case Management Staff:

Lynne Porreca, ATR Care Coordinator
Phone:401-339-9143
lynne@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Fran Conway House
Phone: 401-463-3324 x251 kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Roberta “Bobbie” Klein, Men’s Operation First Step
401-432-7310 roberta@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Janelle Shannon, Case Worker
Phone: 401-463-3324 x241 janelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Deidre Jones, Women’s Operation First Step
Phone: 401-463-3324 x241 deidre@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Harrington Hall

30 Howard Ave.
Cranston, RI 02920
Phone: 401-462-0724

Michael Archambault, Program Manager
mike@thehouseofhopecdc.org

George Hanley, Social Case Worker
george@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Marie Magee, Triage Case Worker
marie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sheryl Marshall, Housing Stabilization
sheryl@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Harrington Hall Shelter Staff:

Tim Bloomingburgh
Donald Boucher
George Brooks
Michael Carreiro
Jerome Hines
Robert Marr
Shannon McDonald
Braulio Ortiz

Regina Perreault

Edrick “Sonny” Ramsey

Cornell Reed

Vanessa Rojas

William Winfield

House of Hope Boutique:

3190 Post Road

Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324   x203

Christine Foisy, Business Manager

christine@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Comments are closed.