reMARKable Music and Resource Room

3190 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401-463-3324  x203

Street Outreach Team  –  Shower to Empower Mobile Unit,  Home to Hope and PATH Programs

Sara Melucci, Program Manager
401-287-7808
Sara@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kaitlynn Niles, Peer Mentor STE
Kaitlynn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Johnnie Williams, Operations Coordinator STE
401-298-5364
Johnnie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Victoria Kern, Home to Hope Youth Outreach Coordinator
401-400-2188
Tory@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach Case Manager – PATH
401-463-3324 x209
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Claire Macon, Case Manager Home to Hope
401279-0722
Claire@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Emily Glidden, Outreach Worker
401-340-2121
Emily@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Emily Mendes, Case Manager – PATH/VOCA
774-872-3025
EmilyM@thehouseofhopecdc.org

William Lawlor, Case Manager
401771-3481
EmilyM@thehouseofhopecdc.org

ACCESS

249 Roosevelt Ave. Pawtucket, RI 02860 (Pawtucket DHS)
Phone: 401-721-6739
Fax:      401-726-2404

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-726-2422  x260
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Salma Diakhate, Assessment and Triage Specialist
401-726-2422  x0
salma@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step Case Manager
401-726-2422  x240
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Gabrielle Beaudoin, Men’s First Step Case Manager
401-432-7310
gabrielle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Housing Stabilization Program

Breah Anderson, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
BAnderson@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Ruth Brown, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x202
Ruth@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Jacqueline Marcado, Case Manager – Fair House
401-463-3324  x241
jackie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Adam Tussing, Case Manager
401-388-4052
Adam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Case Manager – Fran Conway House
401-463-3324  x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Nick Quinn, Case Manager
401-463-3324  x404
nick@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Joel Esperanza, Case Manager
401-771-9045
joel@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Peer Mentor Training and Student Intern Programs:

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Clinical Director of Operations
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

ADMINISTRATION

3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-5652

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324  x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Melissa Behm, Fund Development Manager
401-463-3324 x234
Melissa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Michelle Lamantia, Office Manger
401-463-3324 x 101
Michelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources Department
401-463-3324  x237
Lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Property Development /Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

Heather Sousa, Senior Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Anthony Mambro, Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
401-463-3324  x102
anthony@thehouseofhopecdc.org