Contact

Administration
3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-5652

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324  x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Melissa Behm, Fund Development Manager
401-463-3324 x234
Melissa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Michelle Lamantia, Office Manger
401-463-3324 x 101
Michelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Peer Mentor Training and Student Intern Programs:

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Clinical Director of Operations
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources Department
401-463-3324  x237
Lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance
3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

Heather Sousa, Senior Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kristen Stone CNAP, Senior Accountant
401-463-3324  x208
Kristen@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Social Services /Housing Development/Property Maintenance
3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324

Housing Stabilization Program

Breah Anderson, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
BAnderson@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Ruth Brown, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x202
Ruth@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Jacqueline Marcado, Fair House
401-463-3324  x241
jackie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Adam Tussing, Case Manager
401-388-4052
Adam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Fran Conway House
401-463-3324  x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Nick Quinn, Case Manager
401-463-3324  x404
nick@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Property Development /Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

House of Hope at Access
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-726-2422
Fax:      401-726-2404

Amanda Carr, Program Manager
401-726-2422  x260
Amanda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-726-2422  x260
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Salma Diakhate, Assessment and Triage Specialist
401-726-2422  x0
salma@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step
401-726-2422  x240
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Gabrielle Beaudoin, Men’s First Step
401-432-7310
gabrielle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Street Outreach Team  –  Shower to Empower Mobile Unit,  Home to Hope and PATH Programs

Sara Melucci, Program Manager
401-287-7808
Sara@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Tania Cabral, Outreach Case Manager Shower to Empower
401-825-0175
Tania@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kaitlynn Niles, Peer Mentor STE
Kaitlynn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Johnnie Williams, Operations Coordinator STE
401-298-5364
Johnnie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Victoria Kern, Home to Hope Youth Outreach Coordinator
401-400-2188
Tory@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach Case Manager – PATH
401-463-3324 x209
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

reMARKable Music and Resource Room
3190 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401-463-3324  x203