Contact

Administration

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-5652

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324  x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Clinical Director of Operations
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kerry Angilly, Office Manager
401-463-3324  x101
Kerry@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Finance Department

David Kohler, Finance Manager
401-463-3324  x208
David@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Heather Sousa, Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources
401-463-3324  x237
Lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Housing Development & Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Tom Murphy, Property Maintenance Technician
401-463-3324  x206
TMurphy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Maureen Gallogly, Property Maintenance Support
401-463-3324  x206
Maureen@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Social Services / Case Management

3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-3252

Steven Carvalho, Fair House
401-463-3324 x241
SCarvalho@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step
401-726-2422  x240
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Glenn Warfield, Men’s First Step
401-432-7310
Glenn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Fran Conway House
401-463-3324 x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Housing Voucher Programs

Ruth Brown, Case Manager
401-463-3324
Ruth@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Yanelie Diaz, Case Manager
401-203-4198
Yanelie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Myra King-Kerge, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
Myra@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

House of Hope at Access

185 Dexter Street, #15
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-726-2422
Fax:      401-726-2404

Amanda Carr, Program Manager
401-726-2422  x260
Amanda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-726-2422 x260
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Thomas Post, Assessment and Triage Specialist
401-726-2422 x0
Thomas@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

PATH Program

Allie Gautieri, Outreach/Case Manager
Allie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Melissa Lacroix, Outreach/Case Manager
Melissa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach/Case Manager
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Megan Smith, Program Manaager
Megan@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Tracy Walker, Outreach/Case Manaager
Tracy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Volunteer and Peer Mentor Programs

Bill Stein
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

reMARKable Music and Resource Room

3190 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401-463-3324  x203