Contact

Administration

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-5652

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324  x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Clinical Director of Operations
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kim Hedenberg, Office Manager
401-463-3324  x101
Kim@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Finance Department

Heather Sousa, Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Human Resources

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resource Manager
401-463-3324  x237
Lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Housing Development & Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Maureen Gallogly, Property Maintenance Support
401-463-3324
Maureen@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Social Services / Case Management

3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax:      401-921-3252

Jacqueline Marcado, Fair House
401-463-3324  x241
SCarvalho@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step
401-726-2422  x240
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Gabrielle Beaudoin, Men’s First Step
401-432-7310
gabrielle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kathy Yorston, Fran Conway House
401-463-3324  x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Housing Voucher Programs

Breah Anderson, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
BAnderson@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Ruth Brown, Case Manager
401-463-3324
Ruth@thehouseofhopecdc.org

James Gaglia , Case Manager

James@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Adam Tussing, Case Manager
401-388-4052
Adam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

House of Hope at Access

185 Dexter Street, #15
Pawtucket, RI 02860
Phone: 401-726-2422
Fax:      401-726-2404

Amanda Carr, Program Manager
401-726-2422  x260
Amanda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-726-2422  x260
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Thomas Post, Assessment and Triage Specialist
401-726-2422  x0
Thomas@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Mobile Unit – Shower to Empower Program

David Cardoza, Program Manager
401-889-3310
DavidC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Tania Cabral, Outreach/Case Manager
401-825-0175
Tania@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Kaitlynn Niles, Peer Mentor
Kaitlynn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Johnnie Williams, Operations Coordinator
401-298-5364
Johnnie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

PATH Program

Allie Gautieri, Outreach/Case Manager
401-400-0853
Allie@thehouseofhopecdc.org
Sara Melucci, Program Manager
401-287-7808
Sara@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Bainca Martinez, Outreach/Case Manager
401-432-7310
bianca@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach/Case Manager
401-463-3324 x209
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Volunteer and Peer Mentor Programs

Bill Stein
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Fred Brissette
401-463-3324  x203
Fred@thehouseofhopecdc.org

reMARKable Music and Resource Room

3190 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
401-463-3324  x203