Staff Directory

SHIPPEN-AVE-FOR-CANVAS-800x515

If you need emergency shelter, please call The Rhode Island Coalition for the Homeless, Coordinated Entry System (CES) (401) 277-4316.

3188-Sign1

If you need HOUSING INFORMATION or RESOURCES, please call our ReMARKable Music & Resource Room at 401-463-3324 x203.

Staffing Directory

Outreach Team

Street Outreach & Shower to Empower Mobile Unit

Sara Melucci, Director of Outreach
401-287-7808
Sara@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach Case Manager
401-463-3324 x209
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Emily Glidden, Outreach Case Manager
401-340-2121
Emily@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Emily Mendes, Outreach Case Manager
774-872-3025
EmilyM@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

William Lawlor, Outreach Case Manager
401771-3481
Will@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Shaina Garro, Outreach Case Manager
401366-2326
Shaina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

JoAnn Capaldi, Outreach Case Manager
401-316-4414
Joann@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Johnnie Williams, Operations Coordinator STE
401-298-5364
Johnw@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Jessica Banks, Case Manager
401-238-4281
Jessica@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Mimi Wunsch, Outreach Case Manager
401386-8944
Mimi@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Megan Smith, Outreach Volunteer
401-484-0234
Megan@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Tristan Medeiros, Peer Mentor STE
Tristan@thehouseofhopecdc.org

HYPE Team

Honoring Youth Power & Experience (HYPE)

Claire Macon, HYPE Outreach Case Manager
401279-0722
Claire@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

CJ Delacruz, HYPE Case Manager
401-830-9322
christian@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Norelle Gomes, HYPE Case Manager
401999-8828
norelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Access RI

Pawtucket, RI
Phone: 401-463-3324 x277
Fax: 401-726-2404

 

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x277

401-649-7275
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step Case Manager
401-463-3324 x277
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Gabrielle Beaudoin, Men’s First Step Case Manager
401-432-7310
gabrielle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Housing Stabilization Program

Breah Anderson, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
BAnderson@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Adam Tussing, HMIS Agency Administrator
401-388-4052
Adam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Nick Quinn, Lead Case Manager
401-463-3324  x404
Nick@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Yolanda Enos, Lead Case Manager
401-286-9227
Yolanda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Linda Garvin, Case Manager
401-206-5786
Linda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Tiffanie Ross, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x207
Tiffanie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Jacqueline Mercado, Case Manager – Fair House
401-463-3324  x241
Jackie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Kathy Yorston, Case Manager – Fran Conway House
401-463-3324  x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Adrianne Kinsey, Case Manager – Rockville Mill
401-463-3324  x288
Adrianne@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Wayne Everett, Housing Advocate
401-463-3324  x203
Wayne@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Claribel Perry, AmeriCorp Accessing Home
401-463-3324  x202
Claribel@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Peer Mentor Training and Student Intern Programs

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Director of Clinical Training and Workforce Development
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Administration

3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax: 401-921-5652

 

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324 x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Melissa Behm, Fund Development Manager
401-463-3324 x234
Melissa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Michelle Lamantia, Office Manager
401-463-3324 x101
Michelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Lisa Kilduff, Human Resources Manager
401-463-3324 x237
Lisa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Property Development and Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

 

Heather Sousa, Senior Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Anthony Mambro, Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
401-463-3324  x102
Anthony@thehouseofhopecdc.org