Contact Us

3188-Sign1

House Of Hope CDC

3188 Post Rd.Warwick, RI 02886

401-463-3324info@thehouseofhopecdc.org

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

Contact Directory

Outreach Team

Street Outreach, Shower to Empower Mobile Unit, and Youth Outreach

Sara Melucci, Program Manager
401-287-7808
Sara@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Sabrina Rivera, Outreach Case Manager
401-463-3324 x209
Sabrina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Emily Glidden, Outreach Case Manager
401-340-2121
Emily@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Emily Mendes, Outreach Case Manager
774-872-3025
EmilyM@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

William Lawlor, Outreach Case Manager
401771-3481
Will@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Shaina Garro, Outreach Case Manager
401366-2326
Shaina@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Johnnie Williams, Operations Coordinator STE
401-298-5364
Johnw@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Imani Walters, Peer Mentor STE / Housing Stabilization
401-655-2169
Imani@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Tory Kern, Youth Outreach Coordinator
401-400-2188
Tory@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Claire Macon, Youth Outreach Worker
401279-0722
Claire@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Sunil Tohan, Youth Outreach Worker (intern)
401-250-2588
Sunil@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Megan Smith, Program Consultant
401-484-0234
Megan@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Tristan Medeiros, Peer Mentor STE
Tristan@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Access RI

Pawtucket, RI
Phone: 401-721-6739
Fax:      401-726-2404

 

Michael Carreiro, Case Manager
401-726-2422  x260
MichaelC@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Christina Stanko, Women’s First Step Case Manager
401-726-2422  x240
CStanko@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Gabrielle Beaudoin, Men’s First Step Case Manager
401-432-7310
gabrielle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Housing Stabilization Program

Breah Anderson, Program Manager
401-463-3324  x201
BAnderson@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Adam Tussing, Case Manager
401-388-4052
Adam@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Nick Quinn, Case Manager
401-463-3324  x404
Nick@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Ariel Martinez, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x205
Ariel@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Linda Garvin, Case Manager
401-206-5786
Linda@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Charles Hilton-Curry, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x210
Charles@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Tiffanie Ross, Case Manager
401-463-3324 x207
Tiffanie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Jacqueline Mercado, Case Manager – Fair House
401-463-3324  x241
Jackie@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Kathy Yorston, Case Manager – Fran Conway House
401-463-3324  x251
Kathy@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Wayne Everett, Housing Advocate
401-463-3324  x203
Wayne@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Peer Mentor Training and Student Intern Programs

Bill Stein, LICSW, MSW, Director of Clinical Training and Workforce Development
401-463-3324  x211
Bill@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Administration

3188 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Phone: 401-463-3324
Fax: 401-921-5652

 

Laura Jaworski, MSW, Executive Director
401-463-3324 x236
Laura@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Crystal Young, Director of Programs
401-463-3324 x235
Crystal@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Melissa Behm, Fund Development Manager
401-463-3324 x234
Melissa@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Michelle Lamantia, Office Manager
401-463-3324 x 101
Michelle@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Property Development and Property Maintenance

Taylor Ellis, Housing Development Manager
401-463-3324  x238
Taylor@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Dawn Santos, Property Manager
401-463-3324  x206
Dawn@thehouseofhopecdc.org

Finance

3194 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886

Heather Sousa, Senior Accountant
401-463-3324  x252
Heather@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Anthony Mambro, Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
401-463-3324  x102
Anthony@thehouseofhopecdc.org

 

Limbert Ricaldy, Accounts Payable/Receivable Specialist
401-463-3324  x103
Limbert@thehouseofhopecdc.org